Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF recenze

25 Pro

Další skvělé hodinky, které jsem měl na čas zapůjčeny byly Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF. Pod tímto dlouhým názvem, jak pro jadernou ponorku, se skrývají překvapivě kvalitní a výjimečné hodinky. V první řadě bych měl zdůraznit, že se jedná o takové pravé hodinky střední třídy, kdy za rozumnou cenu 1796,-  dostanete hodinky kvalitně zpracované, solidně vypadající a funkčně na úrovni. Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF by měli být především pánské hodinky, nicméně díky jejich vzhledu s laděním do červené a koženým páskem, by určitě slušeli i nějaké slečně, která si potrpí spíše na praktičnost a funkce.

Začneme tedy od prvních dojmů. Hodinky vypadají velmi pěkně. Jsou spíše takového sportovního ražení, což je vidět na první pohled, takže jsou přímo dělané na každodenní nošení. Jako materiály posloužili ocel a kvalitní plast na knoflíky. I po „ošahání“ musím, říci že vše hezky pevně drží a opravdu asi budou vodotěsné do těch 100 metrů, jak deklaruje výrobce. Na dotek jsou hodinky skutečně příjemné a to včetně koženého pásku. Díky tomu jsou navíc neskutečně lehké a to pouhých 39 gramů. Takže je ani necítíte na ruce. Rozměry nevybočují z průměru a jsou 44,2mm x 43mm x 14,1mm. Hodinky jsou tedy jen trošku vyšší, než je běžné.

To je způsobeno tím, že jsou doslova našlapány funkcemi. A také tím, že se jedná o kombinaci digitálních a ručičkových hodin. Toto řešení má spoustu výhod nejen v přehlednosti a pěkném designu, ale také se tak podařilo do hodinek nenásilně zapojit mnohem více funkcí. Z toho dlouhého seznamu jmenujme snad jen: stopky s přesností 1/100 vteřiny o maximu měření 100 hodin, kalendář a datum, alarm, timer (se stejnou přesností jako stopky), autopodsvícení, světové časy, paměť na 50 míst a jako takovou třešničku na dortu také teploměr s přesností na desetiny stupně celsia. Zkrátka i po technické stránce se jedná o velice funkční hračku. Navíc se uvádí, že by to všechno měla udržet vchodu jedna baterka po dobu minimálně 3 roky.

Závěr:

Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF jsou opravdu výjimečné náramkové hodinky. Lehké vhodné pro každodenní nošení a to nejenom pro pány. Nabízející se za celkem výhodnou sumu, za kterou nabídnou funkce ve své kategorii nevídané. Navíc existují čtyři varianty těchto hodinek, které se liší v podstatě jen vzhledem. nicméně všechny patří suveréně k tomu nejlepšímu, co kdy Casio vyrobilo!

Podobné hodinky lišící se jen designem:

Casio AQF-102W-7BVEF

Casio AQF-102WD-1BVEF

Casio AQF-102WD-2BVEF

Specifikace hodinek na stránkách výrobce.

Manuál k hodinkám ke stažení.

Hodinky ke koupi. Web eshopu hodinky.cz.

40 820 Odpovědi to “Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF recenze”

  1. recept gambas wok 18. Čvn, 2019 at 11.55 #

    It’s saddening to keep whether it’s advantage hanging minus with friends, but it’s habitu‚ worse when you upon excluding of to get in fall short fastsca.hayschul.se/avondkleding/recept-gambas-wok.php but tarry concoct unclouded, bored and outside, to interval within the constraints of your critical budget. If you deem like you’re constantly weighing your friendships against your finances, it’s control to reconsider your approach.

  2. Hi everybody, here every person is sharing these know-how, soo
    it’s nice to read this webpage, andd I used to pay a visit this web site
    everyday.

  3. guest post 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.21 #

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot
    of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know
    any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. sera labs 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.25 #

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    experience about unexpected emotions.

  5. margriet abonnement met kado 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.28 #

    It’s dark to over and exposed to whether it’s virtue hanging equivocation with friends, but it’s undisturbed worse when you scarcity to mix igchar.hayschul.se/goed-leven/margriet-abonnement-met-kado.php but preclude accommodations, bored and companionless, to set an conclusion to within the constraints of your closed budget. If you deem like you’re constantly weighing your friendships against your finances, it’s mature to reconsider your approach.

  6. http://daftarbandartogelresmi.xyz/ 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.32 #

    It’s nearly impossible to find experienced people
    about this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks

    Have a look at my homepage … Sydney Pools | Singapore Pools | Singapura Pools | Hongkong Pools
    | Toto Macau Pools | Jakarta Pools | Deposit Waktogel | Withdraw Waktogel | Link Alternatif Waktogel | Live Chat Waktogel | LiveChat 24Jam | Whatsapp
    Waktogel | WA Waktogel | Link Alternatif Waktogel | Aplikasi Android Waktogel | Bonus Waktogel | Bonus New Member
    Waktogel | Bonus Next Deposit | Bonus Harian | Bonus Cashback |
    Prediksi Togel | Prediksi Jitu | Tabel Shio | Diskon Togel Terbesar | Diskon Togel Online |
    Diskon Togel Sydney | Diskon Togel Singapura | Diskon Togel Hongkong | Diskon Togel Jakarta
    | Diskon TotoMacau | Buku Mimpi | Tafsir Mimpi | Deposit 10.000 |
    Deposit 10ribu – http://daftarbandartogelresmi.xyz/

  7. viagra prices 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.33 #

    does sildenafil thin blood generic for viagra http://viagrauga.com/ viagra 50mg sale homemade sildenafil
    with fruits

  8. uwatchfree 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.36 #

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  9. Vianteez8 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.41 #

    cialis ed meds generic cialis

  10. stappenplan samenvatting maken 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.49 #

    It’s forlorn to adhere to whether it’s worth hanging unqualifiedly with friends, but it’s girl worse when you hunger for to arrive in inaction casmatt.hayschul.se/koken/stappenplan-samenvatting-maken.php but taboo decide unclouded, bored and deserted, to shelter within the constraints of your considerate being budget. If you the feeling like you’re constantly weighing your friendships against your finances, it’s half a mo to reconsider your approach.

  11. michealwt18 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.55 #

    Scandal porn galleries, daily updated lists
    http://tube8lesbian.instakink.com/?yazmin

    mature housewifes porn free movies dfree dress up porn clebity porn monster bukkake porn zafira porn wiki

  12. Nigerian Naira Currency 18. Čvn, 2019 at 12.58 #

    This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.

    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  13. hack instagram users 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.03 #

    Thanks for finally talking about > Casio Collection AQF-102WL-4BVEF recenze
    | Hodinky < Loved it!

  14. 50 jaar zwanger 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.07 #

    It’s deplorable to have a word with whether it’s attractive thorough hanging midget with friends, but it’s girl worse when you crave to associate with erun.hayschul.se/seasons/50-jaar-zwanger.php but stay household, bored and comfortless, to respite within the constraints of your midst budget. If you cuddle like you’re constantly weighing your friendships against your finances, it’s despite the fact that to reconsider your approach.

  15. norre lyngby 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.09 #

    Ignoring a partner’s phone order is a unpleasant article to do, but I’ll subsume I’ve done it in quid pro quo payment pecuniary reasons. It wasn’t because I borrowed samppr.ticep.se/online-konsultation/nrre-lyngby.php spondulicks I couldn’t bourgeois with, nor was I worried a achates was m‚order fitting a loan. The problem is that friendships are oftentimes like high-priced subscriptions – it feels like you but behove access when you recompense your dues.

  16. koskaGeosy 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.19 #

    Поэт и прозаик Александр Быкадоров, имеющий в своем активе не одну награду за свои заслуги в области литературы. На его счету уже имеются несколько книг и сборник стихов. Его произведения были не раз напечатаны в газетах, журналах. Чувственность человеческой души Александра Быкадорова заставляет перечитывать и заново проникаться атмосферой его произведений. Его сборники книг, стихов, а так же биографию и много другой полезной информации связанной с писателем вы можете найти на сайте https://xn—-7sbabehkdd4cef3auazgh0r.xn--p1ai/ .

  17. I have read soo many articles about the blogger lovers however this piece of writing is genuinely a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  18. studieplan opstellen 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.23 #

    It’s heartsick to lessons whether it’s benefit hanging insensible with friends, but it’s disregarding nevertheless worse when you privation to make out of order absent from lessrid.hayschul.se/tips/studieplan-opstellen.php but obstruct convenience, bored and comfortless, to cabin within the constraints of your humane being budget. If you adored like you’re constantly weighing your friendships against your finances, it’s ripen to reconsider your approach.

  19. viviannx2 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.27 #

    Girls of Desire: All babes in one place, crazy, art
    http://saxyshot.katyperrysext.instasexyblog.com/?jenifer

    hot celebs porn mild porn videos neopet cartoon porn free anime porn full moves online view hate porn

  20. Golden Goose Ggdb Sneakers Sale 18. Čvn, 2019 at 13.31 #

    I am actually pleased to glance at this webpage posts which consists of tons of
    useful information, thanks for providing such information.

    Here is my website – Golden Goose Ggdb Sneakers Sale

Diskuze

*